DJ Gambit – Naija Gospel MixTape 2022 – LATEST MP3 – Free Download

DJ GambitNaija Gospel MixTape 2022 – LATEST MP3 – Free Download

Naija Gospel MixTape 2022 {LATEST} – Free Download: A brand new 2022 praise and worship mixtape is finally at your fingers tips. This year mix features top and fast rising Nigerian music ministers, the like of Mercy ChinwoChidinma and other music ministers.

Check Also:
Gospel AfroBeat Mixtape 2021 by DJ Ernesty - Free Mp3 Download

This is going to be a mix to be remember, just make sure as you start, you listen till the end. And i am certain you’re going to be blessed.

Tracks List

1. Jesu S’ohun Gbogbo by Bola Giwa
2. Ko_SOba_Bire by CHIDINMA
3. Oyoyo_Chukwu by EeZee Conceptz Feat. Mercy Chinwo, Israel Dammy, EeZee Tee
4. Keleya by EeZee Conceptz Feat. EeZee-Tee, Miracle Victor, Kelechukwu
5. Daddy You Too Much by Judikay
6. If Not by Minister-Sam-Akpodoh feat. Unwana Ukeme
7. Selense by Banky W Feat. Mercy Chinwo
8. My Love by Emmanuel Briggs feat. Tosin Bee
9. Miracle by Moses Bliss
10. Na God I Dey Praise (Craze) by Chioma Jesus
11. E Dey Work (Remix) by Samsong Feat. Alternate_Sound
12. My Evidence by Testimony Jaga feat. Frank Edwards

Check Also:
Dr Myles Munroe ~ How to Face the Future with Fearless Confidence (Part 2) :: Sermon

Click to Download Naija Gospel MixTape 2022

Visits: 25

Nectes Team
Nectes Team

NectesGMedia Team: We Gospel Online and Physical ministry, we Aim to win souls for Christ Jesus, in Our website, you get rich contents from us. Ask any questions you want to ask us through the comment box. thank you.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Register New Account